LJ Bogen

Wir stellen uns vor

Sandra Moser

Bezirksleiterin

Spanswagerstraße 16

5203 Köstendorf

san.moser@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

Felix Fersterer

Bezirksleiter

Holzhauserweg 10

5112 Lamprechtshausen

fersterer2@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Anna-Maria Rieder

Bezirksleiterin Stv.

Ortsgruppenbetreuerin: Grödig, Lamprechtshausen

Georg-Fischwenger-Straße 8

5203 Köstendorf

anna-maria.rieder@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Tobias Lang

Bezirksleiter Stv. , Fähnrich, Agrarreferent

Ortsgruppenbetreuer: Göming, Neumarkt, Obertrum

Renzlhausen 13

5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen

tobi922000@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Selina Fischinger

Schriftführerin

Ortsgruppenbetreuerin: Berndorf, Plainfeld, Thalgau

Hauptstraße 26

5162 Obertrum

selina.fischinger1999@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Planitzer

Kassier

Ortsgruppenbetreuer: Hallwang, Henndorf

Am Wiesenring 20

5114 Göming

p.gabriel97@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Hannah Brandhuber

Bildungsreferentin

Ortsgruppenbetreuerin: Eugendorf, Hintersee, Köstendorf

Salzlehen 1

5163 Mattsee

hannabrandhuber01@gmail.com

 

Julia Grundtner

Sport- & Gesellschaftsreferentin

Ortsgruppenbetreuerin: Michaelbeuern, Nußdorf, Straßwalchen

Hauptstraße 12

5165 Berndorf bei Salzburg

julia-grundtner@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Moritz Lindner

Schriftführer Stv.

Ortsgruppenbetreuer: Großgmain, Mattsee, St. Georgen

Neuhofenweg 11

5301 Eugendorf

lindner-moritz@gmx.net

 

 

 

Eva Reichl

Pressereferentin/ Homepagebetreuerin

Ortsgruppenbetreuerin: Anthering, Schleedorf, Seekirchen

Reitsberg 5

5152 Michaelbeuern

reichl.eva@gmx.at